Professors

Reference professor for Master's degree in Computer Science: professor Enrico Blanzieri

[condiviso] Contatti cds + uffici DISI - EN

Academic delegates of the Department of Engineering and Computer Science

Professors, researchers and collaborators Department of Engineering and Information Science

Students

Tutor students

Class tutoring of each UniTrento department

DISI tutor for Computer science - Mathematics - Physics area

DISI student representatives

Email rapp.stud.disi [at] unitn.it

  • Giulia Andreatta, email giulia.andreatta-2@studenti.unitn.it
  • Federico Giarré, email federico.giarre@studenti.unitn.it
  • Matteo Leonelli, email matteo.leonelli@studenti.unitn.it
  • Edoardo Meneghini, email edoardo.meneghini@studenti.unitn.it 
  • Michele Minniti, email michele.minniti@studenti.unitn.it
  • Matteo Rizzi, email matteo.rizzi-3@studenti.unitn.it
  • Alessia Saccardo, email alessia.saccardo@studenti.unitn.it
  • Claudia Sofia Scandola, email claudia.scandola@studenti.unitn.it

Offices

Enrolments, tuition fees, renewals, transfers, study plans, graduation sessions

Student Support Mathematics, Physics, Biology, Information Engineering and Computer Science

  • online desk with Zoom on appointment: Friday 10.00 - 12.00
  • email: supportostudentipovo [at] unitn.it
  • helpline: +39 0461 281567 from Monday to Tuesday 9.00-10.00 
  • address: via Sommarive 5, Povo -  38123 Trento (TN) - Italy

International mobility programmes and welcome services

International Mobility Office – Science and Technology Area Povo

  • address: via Sommarive 5, Povo - 38123 Trento (TN) - Italy
  • front desk on appointment
  • Phones +39 0461 283236, +39 0461 283237, +39 0461 281864, +39 0461 283976, +39 0461 283240, +39 0461 283980
  • email: mobility-st [at] unitn.it

Scholarships, housing, canteens, student services card

Opera Universitaria di Trento desk and contacts

 

Aggiornato il